Additional Privileges - Booking Leave For Others
As an approver you have the ability to book leave for other users. Simply click the usual Book Time Off button on the Wallchart or the Calendar page and you will have a dropdown under "User" which you can click on and pick the user you wish to book the leave for.
You can also cancel historical leave by clicking on leave booked by somebody for the department you are the approver for.
NOTE - When booking leave for others where the department has Multi-stage approval enabled, the multi-stage approval will be skipped.